Culinary Events

An Epicurean Affair

Indulge in a multi-sensory experience with one of our upcoming culinary events, including wine pairings, cheese tastings, cooking classes and special holiday meals.

To reserve your seat for any of these events call 831-658-3400.

culinary

  • Summer Garden Tour

    Summer Garden Tour

    Saturday 26 May
    Saturday 18 August

    Join Chef Cal and gardener extraordinaire, Mark Marino, for an informative tour of our extensive herb, vegetable & rose gardens.

    Learn More
  • Rosé Soirée

    Rosé Soirée

    Saturday 28 July

    Toast summer with delicious rosé wines in our breathtaking Rose Garden.

    Learn More
  • Heirloom Tomato Lunch

    Heirloom Tomato Lunch

    Saturday 01 September

    Join us for an all out experience of everything tomato.

    Learn More
  • Labor Day

    Labor Day

    Monday 03 September

    Experience a relaxing afternoon of live music and tasty autumn inspired dishes.

    Learn More
  • 3rd Annual Barbecue, Grape Stomp & Oyster Shuck

    3rd Annual Barbecue, Grape Stomp & Oyster Shuck

    Saturday 06 October

    Celebrate the culmination of a year's worth of work, care and expertise.

    Learn More
  • 4th Annual Craftsman Exchange

    4th Annual Craftsman Exchange

    Saturday 27 October

    Indulge in an afternoon of artistry, flavor and style showcasing the best of the best.

    Learn More
  • Thanksgiving Day Buffet

    Thanksgiving Day Buffet

    Thursday 22 November

    Give thanks with a Thanksgiving buffet crafted by Chef Cal.

    Learn More
  • 4th Annual Pure Decadence Dinner

    4th Annual Pure Decadence Dinner

    Thursday 13 December

    Get a taste of Chef Cal's decadent menu from behind the scenes.

    Learn More
  • Christmas Eve<br> Dinner

    Christmas Eve
    Dinner

    Monday 24 December

    Celebrate the coming of Christmas with a meal in an intimate setting.

    Learn More
  • Christmas Day Dinner

    Christmas Day Dinner

    Tuesday 25 December

    Come together with family at a warm Christmas Day dinner.

    Learn More
  • New Year’s Eve Dinner

    New Year’s Eve Dinner

    Monday 31 December

    Prepare for the New Year with an exceptional dining experience.

    Learn More
  • New Year's Day Brunch with Live Music

    New Year's Day Brunch with Live Music

    Tuesday 01 January

    Start off the New Year with a decadent brunch & lively music.

    Learn More