Culinary Events

An Epicurean Affair

Indulge in a multi-sensory experience with one of our upcoming culinary events, including wine pairings, cheese tastings, cooking classes and special holiday meals.

To reserve your seat for any of these events call 831-658-3400.

culinary

  • Easter Brunch

    Easter Brunch

    Sunday 21 April

    Celebrate the arrival of spring with a delicious grand buffet.

    Learn More
  • Mother’s Day Brunch

    Mother’s Day Brunch

    Sunday 12 May

    Spring inspired buffet designed to pamper the entire family.

    Learn More
  • Chef Cal’s Summer Garden Tour

    Chef Cal’s Summer Garden Tour

    Saturday 25 May
    Saturday 24 August

    Join Chef Cal and gardener extraordinaire, Mark Marino, for an informative tour of our extensive herb, vegetable & rose gardens.

    Learn More
  • Memorial Day Barbecue

    Memorial Day Barbecue

    Monday 27 May

    Experience a delightful afternoon with food right off the grill.

    Learn More
  • Father’s Day Barbecue, Beer & Bocce

    Father’s Day Barbecue, Beer & Bocce

    Sunday 16 June

    Treat dad to an afternoon of the things he likes most.

    Learn More
  • Rosé Soirée

    Rosé Soirée

    Saturday 22 June

    Toast summer with delicious rosé wines in our breathtaking Rose Garden.

    Learn More
  • 4th of July

    4th of July

    Thursday 04 July

    Celebrate the Red, White and Blue with lunch at Lucia Restaurant & Bar.

    Learn More
  • Lavender Harvest Celebration

    Lavender Harvest Celebration

    Saturday 13 July

    Escape to a peaceful, sun-drenched Carmel Valley sanctuary that inspires all the senses with the artistic nature of a setting that redefines the pursuit of effortless relaxation.

    Learn More
  • Labor Day at Lucia

    Labor Day at Lucia

    Monday 02 September

    Experience a relaxing afternoon of live music and tasty autumn inspired dishes.

    Learn More
  • Heirloom Tomato Lunch

    Heirloom Tomato Lunch

    Saturday 07 September

    Join us for an all out experience of everything tomato.

    Learn More
  • 4th Annual Barbecue, Grape Stomp & Oyster Shuck

    4th Annual Barbecue, Grape Stomp & Oyster Shuck

    Saturday 05 October

    Celebrate the culmination of a year's worth of work, care and expertise.

    Learn More
  • Chef Cal’s 5th Annual Craftsman Exchange

    Chef Cal’s 5th Annual Craftsman Exchange

    Saturday 26 October

    Indulge in an afternoon of artistry, flavor and style showcasing the best of the best.

    Learn More
  • Thanksgiving Day Buffet

    Thanksgiving Day Buffet

    Thursday 28 November

    Give thanks with a Thanksgiving buffet crafted by Chef Cal.

    Learn More
  • Thanksgiving Dinner

    Thanksgiving Dinner

    Thursday 28 November

    Treat your palate to a Thanksgiving dinner overlooking the mountains.

    Learn More
  • Chef Cal's 5th Annual Pure Decadence Dinner

    Chef Cal's 5th Annual Pure Decadence Dinner

    Thursday 12 December

    Get a taste of Chef Cal's decadent menu from behind the scenes.

    Learn More
  • Christmas Eve<br> Dinner

    Christmas Eve
    Dinner

    Tuesday 24 December

    Celebrate the coming of Christmas with a meal in an intimate setting.

    Learn More
  • Christmas Day Dinner

    Christmas Day Dinner

    Wednesday 25 December

    Come together with family at a warm Christmas Day dinner.

    Learn More
  • New Year’s Eve Dinner

    New Year’s Eve Dinner

    Tuesday 31 December

    Prepare for the New Year with an exceptional dining experience.

    Learn More
  • New Year's Day Brunch with Live Music

    New Year's Day Brunch with Live Music

    Wednesday 01 January

    Start off the New Year with a decadent brunch & lively music.

    Learn More